Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Directorate for Computer & Information Science & Engineering  (CISE/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8900 | Fax: (703) 292-9074 | Room: C 10000 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Assistant Director
Margaret Martonosi
(703) 292-5312 E 10006 mmartono@nsf.gov
Deputy Assistant Director
Joydip Kundu
(703) 292-8327 C 10004 jkundu@nsf.gov
Senior Science Advisor
Nina Amla
(703) 292-7991 C 10052 namla@nsf.gov
Directorate Operations Officer
Gwendolyn C. Owens
(703) 292-5380 C 10014 gowens@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget and Science Strategy
Carmen A Whitson
(703) 292-8900 C 10046 cwhitson@nsf.gov
Directorate Administrative Coordinator
Brenda L. Williams
(703) 292-4554 C 10044 bwilliam@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Carl Nicholas Anderson
(703) 292-4545 E 10461 cnanders@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Maria Fernanda Pembleton
(703) 292-4323 C 10045 mpemblet@nsf.gov
IT Specialist for Policy and Planning
Karen L. Geary
(703) 292-5036 C 10025 kgeary@nsf.gov
Senior Program Analyst
Kristen E. Oberright
(703) 292-8900 C 10048 koberrig@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
KaJuana A. Mayberry
(703) 292-4616 C 10042 kmayberr@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Chantoye V Messam
(703) 292-8900 C 10000 cmessam@nsf.gov
Data Analyst (Contractor)
Keith Toussant
Virtual ktoussan@associates.nsf.gov
Data Analyst
Dzhuliya Dashtamirova
(703) 292-7055 C 10023 ddashtam@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Trinity Deseree Coates
(703) 292-4912 W 10151B tdcoates@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Data Scientist)
Terra L McKee
(703) 292-4931 C 10000A tmckee@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Heather Masson-Forsythe
(703) 292-4499 C 10020E hmassonf@nsf.gov

Office of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure

Phone: (703) 292-8970

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations

Phone: (703) 292-8910

  • Administrative Unit 
  • Algorithmic Foundations (AF) 
  • Communications and Information Foundations (CIF) 
  • Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET) 
  • Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF) 

Division of Computer and Network Systems

Phone: (703) 292-8950

  • Administrative Unit 
  • CPS 
  • Core Programs (Systems and Networking) 
  • Education and Workforce Program 
  • Industry 
  • Research Infrastructure Program 
  • Security 

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems

Phone: (703) 292-8930

  • Smart and Connected Health (SCH) 
  • National Science Foundation Research Traineeship (NRT) 
  • Administrative Unit 
  • Cyber-Human Systems (CHS) 
  • Information Integration and Informatics (III) 
  • Robust Intelligence (RI)