Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Financial Management  (BFA/DFM)

Phone: (703) 292-8280 | Fax: (703) 292-9005 | Room: W 6400 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Division Director
Michael Wetklow
(703) 292-4436 E 6443 mwetklow@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
John Lynskey
E 6447 jlynskey@nsf.gov
Financial Management Specialist
Nicole Cyrus
(703) 292-5061 E 6454E ncyrus@nsf.gov
Unclassified Duties (Detail NTE: 01-14-18)
Cam Nguyen
(703) 292-4582 E 7456 camnguye@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (on detail)
Sharon L. Binns
(703) 292-5174 C 11019E sbinns@nsf.gov
Contractor
Alex Yow
II 455 T ayow@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Sarah Bilgrami
E 6446C sbilgram@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Elizabeth Eger
II 455 X eeger@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Jesse Simons
II 605 jsimons@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Matthew Udicious
E 6446B mudiciou@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Ashley Thompson
E 6454C ashthomp@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Michael Spencer
II 455 U mspencer@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Rodney Snipes
II 455 X rsnipes@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Steven Huczel
C 7000A shuczel@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Matthew Glienke
703-292-8752 E 6454B mglienke@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Joel Boyd II
E 7423C jboyd@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Daniel Brecher
II 425 L dbrecher@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Phyllis Keehn
II 425 L pkeehn@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
John Summerville
E 6446A jsummerv@associates.nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Mike Howe
(703) 292-8285 E 6449 mhowe@nsf.gov
Contractor
Meaghan Duffy
E 7374B mduffy@associates.nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Mike Howe
(703) 292-8285 E 6449 mhowe@nsf.gov
Audit and Policy
Rafael Cotto
(703) 292-4304 E 6481 rcotto@nsf.gov
Internal Control Quality Assurance
Carol Eyermann
(703) 292-2176 E 6455 ceyerman@nsf.gov

Accounting Operations Branch


  • Financial Statements Section 
  • General Ledger Analysis Section 
  • Payroll Section - NSF has migrated to the DOI/NBC Personnel & Payroll System. For payroll related questions please contact their payroll helpdesk at 1-800-662-4324 (8am - 7:30pm EST) or contact HRM X8182. 

Cash Management Branch


  • Commercial Cash Management Section 
  • Grantee Cash Management Section 

Financial Systems Branch


Contract Support


  • Kenny & Company Staff, INC. 
  • KPMG 
  • PWC 
  • Grant Thornton