Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Robust Intelligence (RI)  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073

Staff Directory List
Program Director
James J Donlon
(703) 292-8074 W 10158 jdonlon@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tatiana D. Korelsky
(703) 292-8930 W 10253 tkorelsk@nsf.gov
Program Director
David Miller
703-292-8930 W 10126 damiller@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kenneth C. Whang
(703) 292-5149 W 10255 kwhang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jie Yang
(703) 292-4768 W 10162 jyang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rebecca Hwa
703-292-7148 W10156 rhwa@nsf.gov
Expert
D. Terence Langendoen
(703) 292-5088 W 10161D dlangend@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Joseph Keller
E 10400A jkeller@associates.nsf.gov
Program Director
Erion Plaku
(703) 292-8695 W 10144 eplaku@nsf.gov