Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Social and Economic Sciences  (SBE/SES)

Phone: (703) 292-8760 | Fax: (703) 292-9068 | Room: W 13200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
AAAS Fellow
Mihaela Robila
W 13200 mrobila@nsf.gov
Acting Program Support Manager
Margie Johnson
(703) 292-7007 W 15255 mcjohnso@nsf.gov
Division Director
Daniel L. Goroff
(703) 292-4425 W 13255 dgoroff@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Alan Tomkins
(703) 292-2690 W 13231 ATOMKINS@nsf.gov
Senior Program Officer
Brian D. Humes
(703) 292-7284 W 13217 bhumes@nsf.gov
Program Director
Katherine Meyer
(703) 292-7099 N/A kmeyer@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Marvee Shah
(703) 292-8700 C 13015B mashah@nsf.gov
Expert
Georgia Kosmopoulou
N/A gkosmopo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eric A Bahel
(703) 292-7858 W 13200 ebahel@nsf.gov

Accountable Institutions and Behavior (AIB)

Economic Sciences (ECON)

Ethical and Responsible Research (ER2)

Decision, Risk and Management Sciences (DRMS)

Law and Science (LS)

Methodology, Measurement, and Statistics (MMS)

Science and Technology and Society (STS)

Science of Organizations (SoO)

Secure and Trustworthy Cyberspace (SaTC)

Security and Preparedness (SAP)

Sociology (SOC)

Program Support