Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Social and Economic Sciences  (SBE/SES)

Phone: (703) 292-8760 | Fax: (703) 292-9068 | Room: W 13200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
AAAS Fellow
Mihaela Robila
W 13200
Acting Program Support Manager
Margie Johnson
(703) 292-7007 W 15255
Division Director
Daniel L. Goroff
(703) 292-4425 W 13255
Deputy Division Director
Alan Tomkins
(703) 292-2690 W 13231
Senior Program Officer
Brian D. Humes
(703) 292-7284 W 13217
Program Director
Katherine Meyer
(703) 292-7099 N/A
Operations Specialist
Marvee Shah
(703) 292-8700 C 13015B
Georgia Kosmopoulou
Program Director
Eric A Bahel
(703) 292-7858 W 13200

Accountable Institutions and Behavior (AIB)

Economic Sciences (ECON)

Ethical and Responsible Research (ER2)

Decision, Risk and Management Sciences (DRMS)

Law and Science (LS)

Methodology, Measurement, and Statistics (MMS)

Science and Technology and Society (STS)

Science of Organizations (SoO)

Secure and Trustworthy Cyberspace (SaTC)

Security and Preparedness (SAP)

Sociology (SOC)

Program Support