Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9092 | Room: W 14200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Emilda B. Rivers
(703) 292-7773 W 14231 erivers@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Vipin Arora
(703) 292-8085 W 14255 varora@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Jessica Rivera
(703) 292-2007 C 13017C jrivera@nsf.gov
STUDENT TRAINEE (ADMINISTRATIVE)
Roxanne Moore
N/A romoore@nsf.gov
Expert
John R. Gawalt
(703) 292-2828 W 12244A jgawalt@nsf.gov
Senior Analyst
Elizabeth M. Grieco
N/A egrieco@nsf.gov
Analyst
Mia Thomas
off site mithomas@associates.nsf.gov
Project Manager
Jessica Avery
off site jesavery@associates.nsf.gov
Analyst
Paul Liu
off-site pliu@associates.nsf.gov
Analyst
Tonie Gordon
off-site togordon@associates.nsf.gov
Research Director
Jennifer Jane Sinibaldi
(703) 292-2348 W 14245 jsinibal@nsf.gov

Administrative and Program Operations Group (APOG)

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Human Resources Statistics Program

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Information and Technology Services Program

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Research and Development Statistics Program

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Science & Engineering Indicators Program

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Statistics and Methods Program (SMP)

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Contractor Support

Phone: (703) 292-8780

  • Compuware Data Systems Support 
  • PenBay Media (Website and Electronic Publishing support)