Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9092 | Room: W 14200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
NCSES Director
Emilda B. Rivers
(703) 292-7773 W 14231 erivers@nsf.gov
Supervisory Program Director
Elizabeth M. Grieco
(703) 292-8374 W 14234 egrieco@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Tiana Faulcon
(703) 292-2158 W 14159E tfaulcon@nsf.gov
Senior Economic Advisor
John E. Jankowski
(703) 292-7781 W 14142 jjankows@nsf.gov
Science Resources Analyst
Derek L. Hill
(703) 292-7805 W 14233 dhill@nsf.gov
Chief Statistician
John M. Finamore
(703) 292-2258 W 14241 jfinamor@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Julia Milton
(703) 292-7474 W 14256A jmilton@nsf.gov
Contractor
Kaitlin Scoffone
Offsite kscoffon@nsf.gov
Interdisciplinary Science Analyst
Steven C Deitz
(703) 292-4755 W 14159E sdeitz@associates.nsf.gov
Interdisciplinary Science Analyst
Danielle Taylor
(703) 292-8157 W 14243 dataylor@nsf.gov
Contractor Support
Suresh Kaja
W 14227 sukaja@associates.nsf.gov

Administrative and Program Operations Group (APOG)

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Human Resources Statistics Program (HRS)

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Information and Technology Services Program (ITSP)

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Research and Development Statistics Program (RDS)

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Science and Engineering Indicators Program (SEI)

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Statistics and Methods Program (SMP)

Phone: (703) 292-8780

Contractor Support

Phone: (703) 292-8780

  • Compuware Data Systems Support 
  • PenBay Media (Website and Electronic Publishing support)