Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Geospace Section (GS)  (GEO/AGS)

Phone: (703) 292-8518 | Fax: (703) 292-9449

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Michael James Wiltberger
(703) 292-8519 W 8251 mwiltber@nsf.gov

Aeronomy Program

Phone: (703) 292-8529

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Roman A Makarevich
703-292-8529 W 8204 rmakarev@nsf.gov
Expert
John W. Meriwether
(703) 292-7212 Offsite jmeriwet@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Carolyn B. Walton
(703) 292-4719 W 8216A cwalton@nsf.gov

Geospace Facilities

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Carrie E. Black
(703) 292-2426 W 8226 cblack@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shaun L. Young
(703) 292-8527 W 8252A slyoung@nsf.gov

Magnetospheric Physics Program

Phone: (703) 292-8519

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Lisa Marie Winter
(703) 292-8519 W 8248 lwinter@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sylvia L. Petrella
(703) 292-8529 W 8252B spetrell@nsf.gov

Solar Terrestrial Research Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Ilia I Roussev
(703) 292-8519 W 8217 iroussev@nsf.gov

Space Weather Research Program

Staff Bio List
Program Specialist
Mangala Sharma
(703) 292-4773 W 8223 msharma@nsf.gov
Program Director (on-detail)
Mangala Sharma
(703) 292-4773 W 8223 msharma@nsf.gov