Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: W 17100 | Website

Staff Directory List
Office Head
C. Suzanne Iacono
(703) 292-8040 W 17114 siacono@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lara A. Campbell
(703) 292-7049 W 17252 lcampbel@nsf.gov
Office Head (C-Accel)
Douglas Maughan
703-292-2497 12457 dmaughan@nsf.gov
Section Head
Stephen P. Meacham
(703) 292-7599 W 17138 smeacham@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Neha Pankow
(703) 292-2090 W 17123A npankow@associates.nsf.gov
Section Head
Loretta Moore
703-292-7839 W 17136 lmoore@nsf.gov
Senior Science Advisor
Chaitanya K. Baru
(703) 292-2473 E 12449 cbaru@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Yolanda D. Allen
(703) 292-7759 W 17117B yallen@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
(703) 292-5151 W 17124 banderso@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Linnea Avallone
(703) 292-8040 W 17135 lavallon@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic
(703) 292-8040 W 17128 dbrzakov@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Steven C. Buhneing
(703) 292-4474 W 17113 sbuhnein@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jose Colom-Ustariz
(703) 292-7088 W17104 jcolom@nsf.gov
Computer Scientist - Assistant Evaluator
Nicholas Daly
(703) 292-7025 W 17146 ndaly@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Sherrie M.B. Green
(703) 292-5053 W 17126 sbgreen@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Stephanie D Hill
(703) 292-8040 W 17147A shill@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Jolaina M Jeff-Cartier
(703) 292-2486 W 17115 JJEFFCAR@nsf.gov
Evaluator
Rebecca A. Kruse
(703) 292-4211 W 17137 rkruse@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Erin E Lawrence
(703) 292-8997 W 17132 elawrenc@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul E. Morris
(703) 292-4229 W 17144 pmorris@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Leah Nichols
(703) 292-2983 W 17134 lenichol@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps
(703) 292-8040 W 17116 rphelps@nsf.gov
Evaluator
Cynthia Phillips
(703) 292-8040 W 17118 cphillip@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Veronica S Shelley
(703) 292-4384 W 17184B vshelley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeanne R. Small
(703) 292-8623 W 17152 jsmall@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ann Stapleton
W 17107 astaplet@nsf.gov
Program Director
John-David Swanson
(703) 292-2898 W 17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken
(703) 292-7378 W 17148 tvanreke@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
J Paul White
(703) 292-4324 W 17189 jpwhite@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chinonye Whitley
W 17106 cwhitley@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracy N. Shields
(703) 292-4882 W 17184C d_tshields@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Turquoise Bowen
W 17147C turbowen@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Cody Bowles
(703) 292-2271 E 12400A cobowles@nsf.gov
Convergence Accelerator Program Director
Nancy U Kamei
703 292 7236 E 12000 nkamei@nsf.gov
Expert
Georgia Kosmopoulou
N/A gkosmopo@nsf.gov
Expert
Daniel Denecke
(703) 292-8072 E 12446 ddenecke@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Ibrahim Mohedas
12456D imohedas@associates.nsf.gov