Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: W 17100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Office Head
Alicia J. Knoedler
(703) 292-4717 W 17114 aknoedle@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Linda G Blevins
E 6485 lblevins@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
(703) 292-5151 W 17124 banderso@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shalika N. Walton
(703) 292-7335 E 14300B swalton@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Stephanie D Hill
(703) 292-8040 W 17117C shill@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget
Thomas J Jones
(703) 292-8785 W 17134 tjones@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Jolaina M Jeff-Cartier
(703) 292-2486 W 17115 JJEFFCAR@nsf.gov
Science Education Analyst
Elizabeth Ann Webber
(703) 292-4316 W 11213 ewebber@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Steven C. Buhneing
(703) 292-4474 W 17113 sbuhnein@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Alexander Loewi
(703) 292-4762 W 17184B aloewi@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Samuel Teolis
(703) 292-2162 W 17147A steolis@nsf.gov
Expert
Kelvin K. Droegemeier
N/A kdroegem@nsf.gov
ARCTIC SYSTEMS SCIENCE PROG DIR
Gregory J. Anderson
(703) 292-4693 W 7243 greander@nsf.gov

Kevin Cooke
(703) 292-8133 W 17159A kevcooke@nsf.gov
PHYSICAL SCIENCE ADMINISTRATOR (PROGRAM DIRECTOR)
Jonathan Friedman
(703) 292-7475 W 18122 jfriedma@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pinhas Ben-Tzvi
(703) 292-8246 W 18106 pbentzvi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dina Stroud
W 18174 dstroud@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracy N. Shields
(703) 292-4882 W 17184C tshields@nsf.gov

EPSCoR

Evaluation and Assessment Capability

Integrative Activities