Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Earth Sciences  (GEO/EAR)

Phone: (703) 292-8550 | Fax: (703) 292-9447 | Room: E 8300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Jessica H Robin
(703) 292-8416 E 8328 jrobin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Yurena Yanes
(703) 292-2649 E 8461 yyanes@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eva E Zanzerkia
(703) 292-4734 E 8471 ezanzerk@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Catherine Prunella
(703) 292-2172 W 11171F cprunell@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Uebonda D Mcgee
(703) 292-7085 E 8350E umcgee@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Felicia R. Means
(703) 292-4732 E 8465 fmeans@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tina A. Hunter
(703) 292-7316 E 8350B thunter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elizabeth Hearn
(703) 292-5338 E 8464 ehearn@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amanda Keen-Zebert
(703) 292-4984 E 8473 akeenzeb@nsf.gov
Expert
Sonia Esperanca
(703) 292-2674 W 8119D sesperan@nsf.gov

P2C2

Disciplinary Programs Section

  • Geobiology and Low Temp Geochemistry 
  • Geomorphology and Land Use Dynamics 
  • Geophysics 
  • Hydrologic Sciences 
  • Petrology & Geochemistry 
  • Sedimentary Geology & Paleobiology 
  • Tectonics 

Integrated Activities Section

  • Education and Human Resources 
  • Frontier Research in Earth Sciences 
  • Geoinformatics 
  • Instrumentation and Facilities 

Administrative Support Section