Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Section for Antarctic Sciences  (GEO/OPP/ANT)

Phone: (703) 292-8033 | Fax: (703) 292-9079

Staff Directory List
Acting Section Head
Michael E. Jackson
(703) 292-8033 W 7239 mejackso@nsf.gov
Program Director, Antarctic Glaciology & Southern Ocean Science
Kelly McCarrick Brunt
(703) 292-8457 W 7136 kbrunt@nsf.gov
Program Director, Glaciology, Ice Core Science & Geomorphology
Paul M Cutler
(703) 292-4961 W 7217 pcutler@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Desiree Marshall
(703) 292-7433 W 7256D demarsha@nsf.gov
Program Director, Astrophysics & Geospace Sciences
Robert C Moore
(703) 292-7990 W 7188 rmoore@nsf.gov
Program Director, Astrophysics and Geospace Sciences & Antarctic Instrumentation
Vladimir O. Papitashvili
(703) 292-7425 W 7118 vpapita@nsf.gov
Program Director, Polar Cyberinfrastructure
Allen James Pope
(703) 292-8030 W 7237 apope@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Jennifer Rhemann
(703) 292-8030 W 7254C jrhemann@nsf.gov
Program Director, Oceans and Atmospheric Sciences
David A. Sutherland
(703) 292-7189 W 8176 dasuther@nsf.gov
Program Director, Antarctic Organisms and Ecosystems
Maria Vernet
(703) 292-5308 W 7159 mvernet@nsf.gov
Program Director, Antarctic Organisms & Ecosystems
Rebecca Gast
(703) 292-2356 W 7153 rgast@nsf.gov