Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Section for Arctic Sciences  (GEO/OPP/ARC)

Phone: (703) 292-8029 | Fax: (703) 292-9082

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Jennifer Mercer
(703) 292-7453 W 7159 jmercer@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Natural Sciences
Rainer Amon
(703) 292-7979 W 7100 ramon@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic System Sciences
Gregory J. Anderson
(703) 292-4693 W7243 greander@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic System Sciences
Kelly McCarrick Brunt
(703) 292-8457 W 7100 kbrunt@nsf.gov
Program Director, Research Support & Logistics Manager
Renee D. Crain
(703) 292-4482 W 7255 rcrain@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic System Sciences
Colleen Strawhacker
(703) 292-7432 W 7137 colstraw@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Observing Network
Roberto Delgado
(703) 292-2397 W 7246 robdelga@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Natural Sciences
Colene M Haffke
W 7100 cohaffke@nsf.gov
Research Support & Logistics Program Manager
Patrick R. Haggerty
(703) 292-8577 W 7249 phaggert@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Social Sciences
Erica Hill
(703) 292-4521 W 7176 erhill@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Linda M. Izzard
(703) 292-7430 W 7236A lizzard@nsf.gov
Arctic Observing Network Program Director
Olivia Lee
(703) 292-2611 W 7100 olee@nsf.gov
Arctic Research Support and Logistics Manager
Frank R. Rack
(703) 292-2684 W 7132 frack@nsf.gov
Contractor
Kate Elizabeth Ruck
(703) 292-8051 E10456B kruck@associates.nsf.gov
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow
Xoco SHINBROT
(703) 292-4228 W 7100 xshinbro@nsf.gov
Program Support Contract Specialist
Randall V. Sisco
(703) 292-8466 W 7254B rsisco@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Natural Sciences
Marc Stieglitz
(703) 292-4354 W 7244 mstiegli@nsf.gov