Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: E 14400 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Expert
Carol Lucas
E 13472C carlucas@nsf.gov
Division Director
Shekhar Bhansali
(703) 292-7027 E 14443 sbhansal@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Carmina Londono
(703) 292-8339 E 14447 clondono@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Tatiana Makarow
(703) 292-8566 W 12154 tamakar@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Lawrence S. Goldberg
(703) 292-8339 E 14449 lgoldber@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Richard Nash
E 14457 rnash@nsf.gov
Summer Scholar
Sofia A. Lopez
NA lsofia@associates.nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Delores Plater
(703) 292-5381 E 14452B dplater@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Stephanie H. Woods
(703) 292-2058 E 14364B stwoods@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracey V. May
(703) 292-4865 E 14456A tmay@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Wendy Simmons
(703) 292-2803 C 14015C wsimmons@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Illinois I. Johnson
(703) 292-8339 E 14456D ijohnson@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Pamela Y. Sumpter
(703) 292-8339 E 14452A psumpter@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Kiki Ikossi
(703) 292-8102 E 14400 kikossi@nsf.gov
Acting, Program Support Manager
Ann Fay Larrow
(703) 292-8084 E 12462A alarrow@nsf.gov
Acting, Operations Specialist
Vanessa M. Simon
(703) 292-2945 C 9017C vsimon@nsf.gov

Vikram Dalal
N/A vdalal@nsf.gov
STUDENT TRAINEE (PROGRAM ASSISTANT)
Olga Cheltsova
N/A ocheltso@nsf.gov

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD)

Phone: (703) 292-8339

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339

Energy, Power, Control and Networks (EPCN)

Phone: (703) 292-8339