Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Support Center  (EHR/DUE)

Staff Directory List
Program Specialist
Mia Everett
(703) 292-4504 W 11171B meverett@nsf.gov
Program Specialist (Student Trainee)
LaKita A. Barnes
(703) 292-4919 W 1171D labarnes@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Darnita Kizer
(703) 292-4898 W 11144 dkizer@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Daphne A. Marshall
(703) 292-5114 W 11243 dmarshal@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tierra Hardin
(703) 292-7809 W 11117E thardin@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina A. Johnson
(703) 292-8396 W 11151B cajohnso@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tawanda D. Tracy
(703) 292-8254 W 11161E ttracy@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jasmine D Hill
(703) 292-2063 W 11161A jhill@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Dexter N. Jordan
(703) 292-4621 W 11161B dnjordan@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Nabriya T Horton
(703) 292-5306 W 11161 C nhorton@nsf.gov