Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Human Resource Development  (EHR/HRD)

Phone: (703) 292-8640 | Fax: (703) 292-9019 | Room: E 11400 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Science Analyst
Rebecca Rosenblatt
(703) 292-8670 W 5241
Division Director
Diana Elder
(703) 292-4437 E 11447
Deputy Division Director
Jermelina L. Tupas
(703) 292-8768 E 11443
Program Support Manager
Shelitia A. Holland
(703) 292-8178 E 11467
Operations Specialist
Anna Sohail
(703) 292-2909 E 11414
Management Operations Assistant (OA)
Emily Follit
(703) 292-2662 E 11452D
Program Analyst
Alfred W. Wilson
(703) 292-4835 E 11463
Frances Carter-Johnson
(703) 292-8640 E 11416
Tarketta D. Thorne
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Bryton Hudnell
(703) 292-5012 E 10466B

Inclusion Across the Nation of Communities of Learners of Underrepresented Discoverers in Engineering and Science (NSF INCLUDES)

Advance Program

Phone: (703) 292-8640

Alliances for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (AGEP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8635

Centers of Research Excellence in Science and Technology (CREST)

Phone: (703) 292-8634

EHR Core Research (ECR) Program

Excellence Awards in Science and Engineering (EASE)

  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching (PAEMST) Program 
  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring (PAESMEM) Program 

Hispanic-Serving Institutions (HSI Program)

Historically Black College and University Undergraduate Initiative (HBCU-UP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8633

The Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation (LSAMP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8632

Tribal Colleges and Universities Program (TCUP)

Phone: (703) 292-5173