Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Graduate Education  (EDU/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8630 | Fax: (703) 292-9048 | Room: W 11200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Jacqueline E. Huntoon
N/A jhuntoon@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Charisse A. Carney-Nunes
(703) 292-5056 E 11316 ccarney@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Lindsey Chester
(703) 292-8096 E 11462A lchester@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Aaron J Jenkins
(703) 292-5003 W 13244D ajjenkin@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Lourdes S Holloway
(703) 292-8027 E 12452C lhollowa@nsf.gov
Science Education Administrator (Program Director)
Ambareen Siraj
(703) 292-8182 E 11303 asiraj@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Kevin D Lindsay
(703) 292-8545 W 11212E klindsay@nsf.gov
Program Director
ChunSheng Xin
(703) 292-7353 E 11436 cxin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Shawna Cox
(703) 292-7821 C 11018 shcox@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Wendy Simmons
(703) 292-2803 C 14015C wsimmons@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Samiyyah A Manning
(703) 292-8561 W 11212B smanning@nsf.gov
PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Gloria Abron
W 11223B gabron@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Syeda S. Shah
(703) 292-7833 E 9462A sshah@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Darren Agboh
W 11225A dagboh@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Jose Hurtado
(703) 292-4511 W 11212A jhurtado@nsf.gov
Data Scientist
Amanda Yap
(703) 292-7912 W 12244A ayap@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Benita Jeanette Fair
(703) 292-4485 W 11217 bfair@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Fellowship Program

Graduate Traineeships Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8696

CyberCorps Scholarships for Service

Project and Program Evaluation

ECR Workforce Development

Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide

Graduate Research Internship Program