Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Graduate Education  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8630 | Fax: (703) 292-9048 | Room: W 11200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Jacqueline E. Huntoon
(703) 292-8125 W 11231 jhuntoon@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Charisse A. Carney-Nunes
(703) 292-5056 E 11316 ccarney@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Lindsey Chester
(703) 292-8096 E 11462A lchester@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Aaron J Jenkins
(703) 292-5003 W 13244D ajjenkin@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Lourdes S Holloway
(703) 292-8027 E 12452C lhollowa@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Syeda S. Shah
(703) 292-7833 E 9462A sshah@nsf.gov
Science Education Administrator (Program Director)
Ambareen Siraj
(703) 292-8182 E 11303 asiraj@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Kevin D Lindsay
(703) 292-8545 W 11212E klindsay@nsf.gov
Grants Management Specialist
Irene C. Sattler
(703) 292-4813 C 6027 isattler@nsf.gov
Science Education Analyst
Elizabeth Ann Webber
(703) 292-4316 W 11213 ewebber@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Wendy Simmons
(703) 292-2803 C 14015C wsimmons@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Darren Agboh
W 11225A dagboh@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Chanel G. Kemp
(703) 292-8076 W 11217 cgkemp@nsf.gov
PROGRAM SPECIALIST
Gloria Abron
W 11223B gabron@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Fellowship Program

Graduate Traineeships Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8696

CyberCorps Scholarships for Service

Project and Program Evaluation

ECR Workforce Development

Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide

Graduate Research Internship Program