Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Graduate Education  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8630 | Fax: (703) 292-9048 | Room: W 11200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Deputy Division Director (Detail)
Ellen M. Carpenter
(703) 292-5104 W 11132 elcarpen@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sanya N Clark
(703) 292-4686 W 11233 snclark@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager (detail)
Shelitia A. Holland
(703) 292-8178 E11467 sholland@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Kevin D Lindsay
(703) 292-8545 W 11212E klindsay@nsf.gov
Science Education Analyst
Elizabeth Ann Webber
(703) 292-4316 W 11213 ewebber@nsf.gov
Division Director
Kim Barrett
(703) 292-2365 W 11231 kbarrett@nsf.gov
Contractor
Sarpabhushan Aradhya Bekkare Shanmukaradhya
W 11200 saradhya@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Darren Thompson
W 11200 darthomp@associates.nsf.gov
STUDENT TRAINEE (PROGRAM ASSISTANT)
Tamika Lloyd
N/A tlloyd@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Fellowship Program

Graduate Traineeships Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8696

CyberCorps Scholarships for Service

Project and Program Evaluation

ECR Workforce Development

Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide

Graduate Research Internship Program