Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Research on Learning in Formal and Informal Settings  (EHR/DRL)

Phone: (703) 292-8620 | Fax: (703) 292-9044/9046 | Room: E 11300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Deputy Division Director
Elizabeth VanderPutten
(703) 292-5147 E 11346 evanderp@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Deena Khalil
(703) 292-8141 E 11474 dkhalil@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Asli Sezen-Barrie
(703) 292-4676 E 11329 asezenba@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Tamika Lloyd
E 11352D tlloyd@nsf.gov
Program Director
Joan Walker
N/A jowalker@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Adrienne Denise Dixson
(703) 292-5075 E 11469 adixson@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Alicia Santiago Gonzalez
(703) 292-4546 E 11337 asantiag@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eric Knuth
(703) 292-8402 E 11316 eknuth@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Gavin W Fulmer
(703) 292-5182 E 3119 gfulmer@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Cedil Morgan
(703) 292-4752 E 11484A cemorgan@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sheereena Diggs
(703) 292-2632 E 11462A sdiggs@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jacenta Curtis
(703) 292-2557 E 11484C jcurtis@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Toya Frank
(703) 292-2255 E 11477 tfrank@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Katelyn R Schreyer
(703) 292-5087 E 11352E kschreye@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Carol M. McGee
(703) 292-2387 E 11302F cmcgee@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Iesha L McGhee
(703) 292-8241 E 11472 imcghee@nsf.gov
Program Director
Leilah B. Lyons
(703) 292-8637 E 11300A llyons@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stephanie Danell Teasley
N/A steasley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Xiufeng Liu
(703) 292-8329 E 11476 xiliu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lori Takeuchi
(703) 292-2190 E 11345 ltakeuch@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Adina D Apedo
(703) 292-7469 E 10358B adapedo@nsf.gov

Administrative Centers

Advancing Informal STEM Learning

CSforAll

Discovery Research K-12 (DR-K12)

EHR Core Research (ECR)

Innovative Technologies Experiences for Students and Teachers (ITEST)