Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Integrative Programs Section (IPS)  (GEO/OCE)

Phone: (703) 292-8583 | Fax: (703) 292-9085

Staff Directory List
Expert
John F. Walter
(703) 292-7584 W 8119D jwalter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kandace S. Binkley
(703) 292-7577 W 8152 kbinkley@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Matthew Erickson
703-292-2133 W 8252C maericks@nsf.gov
Student Volunteer
Meredith Blanco
703-292-2245 W8127 mblanco@nsf.gov
Summer Scholar Intern
Angela Ousley
7032928128 W8162 aousley@nsf.gov

Oceanographic Facilities Program



Oceanographic Instrumentation and Technical Service Programs




Staff Bio List
Program Director
James Holik (703) 292-7711 W 8134 jholik@nsf.gov
 

Oceanographic Technology and Interdisciplinary Coordination Program




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Kandace S. Binkley (703) 292-7577 W 8152 kbinkley@nsf.gov
 

Ship Operations Program




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Rose Dufour (703) 292-8811 W 8129 rdufour@nsf.gov
 

Ocean Education Programs




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Elizabeth L. Rom (703) 292-7709 W8164 elrom@nsf.gov
 

Ocean Observatories Initiative (OOI)




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Lisa M. Clough (703) 292-4746 W 8146 lclough@nsf.gov
 

Ocean Drilling Program




Staff Bio List
Program Director
James F. Allan (703) 292-8144 W 8154 jallan@nsf.gov
 

Ship Acquisition and Upgrade Program




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Brian Midson (703) 292-8145 W 8156 bmidson@nsf.gov