Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Ocean Section (OS)  (GEO/OCE)

Phone: (703) 292-8582 | Fax: (703) 292-9085

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Lisa M. Clough
(703) 292-4746 W 8146 lclough@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Gloria V. Perez
(703) 292-7579 W 8254B gvperez@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Gayle Pugh
(703) 292-7589 725 N gpugh@nsf.gov

Biological Oceanography Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
David L. Garrison
(703) 292-7588 W 8158 dgarriso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Daniel Thornhill
(703) 292-8143 W 8153 dthornhi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael Sieracki
(703) 292-7585 W 8125 msierack@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mary-Elena Carr
703-292-8015 W 8113 mcarr@nsf.gov
Program Director
Boris Wawrik
7032922117 W8176 bwawrik@nsf.gov

Physical Oceanography Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Xujing Jia Davis
(703) 292-7592 W 8159 xdavis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Baris Mete Uz
(703) 292-4557 W 8114 bmuz@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Katherine Connell Hewitt
(703) 292-4369 W 8119C kconnell@nsf.gov
Program Manager
George Voulgaris
(703) 292-4770 W 8157 gvoulgar@nsf.gov