Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Ocean Section (OS)  (GEO/OCE)

Phone: (703) 292-8582 | Fax: (703) 292-9085

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Lisa M. Clough
(703) 292-4746 W 8146 lclough@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Gayle Pugh
(703) 292-7589 725 N gpugh@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Gloria V. Perez
(703) 292-7579 W 8254B gvperez@nsf.gov

Biological Oceanography Program




Staff Bio List
Program Director
David L. Garrison (703) 292-7588 W 8158 dgarriso@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Julie B. Kellner (703) 292-2688 W 8127 jkellner@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Daniel Thornhill (703) 292-8143 W 8153 dthornhi@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Michael Sieracki (703) 292-7585 W 8125 msierack@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Mary-Elena Carr 703-292-8015 W 8113 mcarr@nsf.gov
 

Physical Oceanography Program




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Eric C. Itsweire (703) 292-7593 W 8162 eitsweir@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Xujing Jia Davis (703) 292-7592 W 8159 xdavis@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Baris Mete Uz (703) 292-4557 W 8114 bmuz@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
George Voulgaris (703) 292-4770 W 8157 gvoulgar@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Courtney Elliton (703) 292-2307 W 8117B celliton@nsf.gov