Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Deputy Division Director
Wendy NA Nilsen
(703) 292-2568 W 10136 wnilsen@nsf.gov
Expert
Christopher C Yang
(703) 292-8111 C 10020B ccyang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ephraim P. Glinert
(703) 292-4341 W 10148 eglinert@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Chantini K. Reid
(703) 292-7842 W 10164 creid@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Shanta Wheeler
(703) 292-4782 W 10182D swheeler@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Lisa Ulmer
(703) 292-4754 C 10020E lulmer@nsf.gov
Program Support (Contractor)
Kanakavalli Jeganathan
N/A kjeganat@associates.nsf.gov

Smart and Connected Health (SCH)

National Science Foundation Research Traineeship (NRT)

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Cyber-Human Systems (CHS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Information Integration and Informatics (III)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Robust Intelligence (RI)

Phone: (703) 292-8930