Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Computer and Network Systems  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Gurdip Singh
(703) 292-7826 E 10485 gsingh@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
(703) 292-7217 E 10334 tzeigler@nsf.gov
Expert
Tracy Camp
(703) 292-5063 E 10301D tcamp@nsf.gov
Expert
Daniel Andresen
(703) 292-2177 E 10452D dandrese@nsf.gov
Expert
Abhishek Dubey
(703) 292-7375 E 10456A adubey@nsf.gov
Expert
Kimberly Zarecor
(703) 292-2421 Offsite kzarecor@nsf.gov
Expert
Manuel Perez Perez Quinones
(703) 292-2129 E 10456B mperezqu@nsf.gov
Expert
Jill Denner
(703) 292-4340 E 10358C jdenner@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen Karavanic
(703) 292-2594 W 10213 kkaravan@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Pashell Elmore
(703) 292-7272 E 10460C pelmore@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Nevin Andrew Bissoondharry
(703) 292-2495 E 10484C nbissoon@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mohan Kumar
(703) 292-7408 E 10414 mokumar@nsf.gov
Assistant Program Director
Vishal Sharma
(703) 292-8950 E 10474 vsharma@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alhussein A Abouzeid
N/A aabouzei@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jason O Hallstrom
N/A jhallstr@nsf.gov
Program Director
Gang Qu
(703) 292-8950 C 10022 gqu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Xiaogang Wang
(703) 292-2812 W 10204 xiawang@nsf.gov
Program Director
John Taylor
(703) 292-7450 W 10133 jotaylor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anna Squicciarini
(703) 292-5177 E 10481 asquicci@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8950

CPS

Core Programs (Systems and Networking)

Education and Workforce Program

Phone: (703) 292-8950

Industry

Research Infrastructure Program

Phone: (703) 292-8950

Security