Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure  (CISE/OAC)

Phone: (703) 292-8970 | Fax: (703) 292-9060 | Room: E 10400 | Website

Staff Directory List
Office Director
Manish Parashar
(703) 292-2274 E 10463 mparasha@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Director
Amy E. Friedlander
(703) 292-2262 E 10467 afriedla@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor for Public Access
Martin Douglas Halbert
(703) 292-8970 E 10412 mhalbert@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
William L. Miller
(703) 292-7886 E 10469 wlmiller@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Carl Nicholas Anderson
(703) 292-4545 E 10461 cnanders@nsf.gov
Integrative Activity Specialist
Deborah J. White-Wilkins
(703) 292-8970 E 10460B djwhite@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amy L. Walton
(703) 292-4538 E 10453 awalton@nsf.gov
Program Director
Edward Walker
(703) 292-4863 E 10473 edwalker@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert B Chadduck
(703) 292-2247 E 10471 rchadduc@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kevin L. Thompson
(703) 292-4220 E 10451 kthompso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stefan A Robila
(703) 292-2303 E 10459 srobila@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alan Sussman
(703) 292-7563 E 10416 alasussm@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert Beverly
(703) 292-7068 E 10414 rbeverly@nsf.gov
Program Director
Beth Ann Plale
(703) 292-7004 E 10475 bplale@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tevfik Kosar
(703) 292-8970 E 10452C tkosar@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Alejandro Suarez
(703) 292-7092 E 10457 alsuarez@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Bonnie L. Mountain
(703) 292-8490 E 10460D bmountai@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Cynthia A. Jackson
(703) 292-5375 E 10452B cjackson@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Tanner Abraham
(703) 292-4639 10466B taabraha@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
LAKSHMI VENKATARAMANAN
(703) 292-2582 E 10466A lvenkata@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Appolinaire A. Abo
(703) 292-8609 E 10460A aabo@nsf.gov