Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Social and Economic Sciences  (SBE/SES)

Phone: (703) 292-8760 | Fax: (703) 292-9068 | Room: W 13200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Rayvon Fouché
(703) 292-8760 W 13255 rfouche@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Alan Tomkins
(703) 292-2690 W 13231 ATOMKINS@nsf.gov
Senior Program Officer
Brian D. Humes
(703) 292-7284 W 13217 bhumes@nsf.gov
Expert
Georgia Kosmopoulou
(703) 292-8760 W 13200 gkosmopo@nsf.gov
Expert
Mihaela Robila
(703) 292-7435 W 13254D mrobila@nsf.gov
Expert
TARA S BEHREND
(703) 292-8053 OFFSITE tsbehren@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Marvee Shah
(703) 292-8700 W 13215 mashah@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist (Acting)
Ariel Roland
C 13015C aroland@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Catherine Patterson
(703) 292-2384 W 14203C cpatters@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Joelle Thresher
(703) 292-8025 W 13200 jothresh@nsf.gov
Program Director
Muralidharan S. Nair
(703) 292-7059 E 14461 mnair@nsf.gov
Program Director
Brian Crisp
(703) 292-7951 W 13256C bcrisp@nsf.gov
Program Director
Christine Leuenberger
(703) 292-7563 W 13254B cleuenbe@nsf.gov

Program Support

Accountable Institutions and Behavior (AIB)

Decision, Risk and Management Sciences (DRMS)

Economic Sciences (ECON)

Ethical and Responsible Research (ER2)

Law and Science (LS)

Methodology, Measurement, and Statistics (MMS)

Science and Technology and Society (STS)

Science of Organizations (SoO)

Science of Science: Discovery, Communication, and Impact (SoS:DCI)

Secure and Trustworthy Cyberspace (SaTC)

Security and Preparedness (SAP)

Sociology (SOC)