Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Physics  (MPS/PHY)

Phone: (703) 292-8890 | Fax: (703) 292-9078 | Room: W 9200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell
(703) 292-7371 W9231 dcaldwel@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Mark W. Coles
(703) 292-4432 W 9219 mcoles@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sabrina Caraway
(703) 292-7262 W 9249 scaraway@nsf.gov
Financial and Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Pigford
(703) 292-7387 W 9212 kpigford@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Ramona Winkelbauer
(703) 292-7390 C 9015A rwinkelb@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Denise S. Henry
(703) 292-7386 W 9254D dshenry@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Azyta Ahmadi
(703) 292-7207 W 9254B azahmadi@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shannon Scrivner
(703) 292-7204 W 9161D sscrivne@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
L.C. Berry
(703) 292-2495 W 11171C lcberry@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jaimia S. Goodwin
(703) 292-8890 W 9254C jgoodwin@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Michele R. Johnson
(703) 292-7341 W 9254A mrjohnso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Randal Ruchti
703 292-7210 W9213 rruchti
Acting Deputy Division Director
Saul Gonzalez Martirena
(703) 292-2093 W 9215 sgonzale@nsf.gov
Program Director
John D. Gillaspy
(703) 292-7173 W9243 jgillasp@nsf.gov

Accelerator Science

Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Experiment

Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Theory

Computational Physics

Elementary Particle Physics -- Experiment

Elementary Particle Physics -- Theory

Gravitational Physics -- Experiment

Gravitational Physics -- Theory

Integrative Activities in Physics

Nuclear Physics -- Experiment

Nuclear Physics -- Theory

Particle Astrophysics -- Experiment

Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology -- Theory

Physics Frontiers Centers

Physics of Living Systems

Plasma Physics

Quantum Information Science