Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Physics  (MPS/PHY)

Phone: (703) 292-8890 | Fax: (703) 292-9078 | Room: W 9200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Administrative Coordinator
David D Barley
(703) 292-8824 W 9249 dbarley@nsf.gov
Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell
(703) 292-7371 W9231 dcaldwel@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Jean C Allen
(703) 292-8783 W 9235 jcallen@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Mark W. Coles
(703) 292-4432 W 9219 mcoles@nsf.gov
Financial and Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Pigford
(703) 292-7387 W 9212 kpigford@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Denise S. Henry
(703) 292-7386 W 9254D dshenry@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shannon M. Scrivner
(703) 292-7204 W 9161D sscrivne@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tiarra A Sumpter
(703) 292-8890 W 9254E tsumpter@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Courtney Jeffries
(703) 292-7237 9200 cjeffrie@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Emir Ali
(703) 292-4889 9200 eali@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Michele R. Johnson
(703) 292-7341 W 9249 mrjohnso@nsf.gov
Expert
Ann O. Woodin
n/a awoodin@nsf.gov

Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Experiment

Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Theory

Elementary Particle Physics -- Experiment

Elementary Particle Physics -- Theory

Gravitational Physics -- Experiment

Gravitational Physics -- Theory

Integrative Activities in Physics

Nuclear Physics -- Experiment

Nuclear Physics -- Theory

Particle Astrophysics -- Experiment

Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology -- Theory

Physics at the Information Frontier (PIF)

Physics Frontiers Centers

Physics of Living Systems

Plasma Physics

Quantum Information Science