Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Inspector General  (OIG)

Phone: (703) 292-7100 | Fax: (703) 292-9158 | Room: W 16100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Inspector General
Allison C. Lerner
(703) 292-7100 W 16100 alerner@nsf.gov
Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Mark Bell
(703) 292-2985 W 16255 mbell@nsf.gov
Assistant IG / Counsel
Ken Chason
(703) 292-5022 W 16134 kchason@nsf.gov
Assistant Inspector General for Investigations
Megan Eaton Wallace
(703) 292-5005 W 16233 mewallac@nsf.gov
Inspector General Chief of Staff
Lisa Vonder Haar
703-292-2989 W 16146 lvonderh@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Scott Sroka
(703) 292-4984 W 16210 ssroka@nsf.gov
Forensic Accountant
Douglas B Wheeler
(703) 292-2641 Off-site dwheeler@nsf.gov
Criminal Investigator
Maria Leta-Leroux
(703) 292-7828 W 16108 mletaler@nsf.gov
Deputy Counsel to the IG
Harrison S. Ford
(703) 292-7348 W 16148 hford@nsf.gov

OIG Personnel