Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: W 17100 | Website

Staff Directory List
Office Head
C. Suzanne Iacono
W 17114 siacono@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul E. Morris
(703) 292-4229 W 17144 pmorris@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Leah G. Nichols
(703) 292-2983 W 17134 lenichol@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps
W 17116 rphelps@nsf.gov
Evaluator
Cynthia C. Phillips
W 17118 cphillip@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Veronica S. Shelley
(703) 292-4384 W 17159B vshelley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrew V. Ogram
703-292-7374 940.12 aogram@nsf.gov
Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken
(703) 292-7378 W 17148 tvanreke@nsf.gov
Program Director
Uma D. Venkateswaran
(703) 292-7732 W 17122 uvenkate@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Student Trainee)
Takiyah T. Nicholson
W 17147A tanichol@nsf.gov
Section Head for EPSCoR
Denise M. Barnes
(703) 292-5179 W 17138 dbarnes@nsf.gov
Section Head, Evaluation and Assessment Capability
Anand Desai
(703) 292-2403 W 17109 adesai@nsf.gov
Management and Program Analyst
Yolanda Allen
(703) 292-7759 W 17117B yallen@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green
(703) 292-5053 W 17126 sbgreen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan
(703) 292-7575 W 17152 skennan@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger
(703) 292-4481 W 17117C jgrainge@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Steven Buhneing
(703) 292-4474 W 17147B sbuhnein@nsf.gov
Science Resources Analyst
Joan S. Burrelli
jburrell@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Erin (Liz) Lawrence
(703) 292-8997 940 S elawrenc@nsf.gov
Computer Scientist - Assistant Evaluator
Nicholas P. Daly
(703) 292-7025 W 17146 ndaly@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kimberly M. Kendrick-Albuquerque
(703) 292-5035 W 17123A kalbuque@nsf.gov
Contractor
Clemencia Cosentino
ccosenti@associates.nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Student Trainee)
Oluseyi T. George
(703) 292-8797 W 17184B ogeorge@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow for Science and Technology Policy
Christopher W. Williams
(703) 292-2557 940 chrwilli@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic
(703) 292-8040 W 17128 dbrzakov@nsf.gov
Section Head for Integrative Activities (Acting)
Stephen Meacham
(703) 292-7599 W 17113 smeacham@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan
(703) 292-7375 W 17115 ksulliva@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
(703) 292-5151 W 17124 banderso@nsf.gov
Program Director (On Detail from EHR)
Rebecca Kruse
(703) 292-4211 E 11317 rkruse@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Patricia A. Page
(703) 292-7864 W 17106 ppage@nsf.gov
Program Director
Raffaella Montelli
(703) 292-2421 W 17135 rmontell@nsf.gov
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow
Christopher Williams
940 chrwilli@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracy N. Wigglesworth
(703) 292-4882 940 S twiggles@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Chinonye Nnakwe
W18123 cnnakwe@nsf.gov
Program Director
JD Swanson
703-292-2898 W17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeanne Small
(703) 292-8623 W18119 jsmall@nsf.gov