Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: W 17100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Office Head
Alicia J. Knoedler
(703) 292-4717 W 17114 aknoedle@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Linda G Blevins
E 6485 lblevins@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shalika N. Walton
(703) 292-7335 E 14300B swalton@nsf.gov
Social Scientist
Cecilia Speroni
N/A cesperon@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
(703) 292-5151 W 17124 banderso@nsf.gov
Evaluator
Christina Freyman
(703) 292-2835 W 17137 cfreyman@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Alexander Loewi
(703) 292-4762 E 12456D aloewi@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic
(703) 292-5033 W 17128 dbrzakov@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget
Thomas J Jones
(703) 292-8785 TBD tjones@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps
(703) 292-8040 W 17116 rphelps@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Jolaina M Jeff-Cartier
(703) 292-2486 W 17115 JJEFFCAR@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jose Colom-Ustariz
(703) 292-7088 W 17104 jcolom@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrea Johnson
(703) 292-5164 W 11246 ANDJOHNS@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eric W. Lindquist
(703) 292-7127 W 17135 elindqui@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chinonye Whitley
W 17106 cwhitley@nsf.gov
Program Director
John-David Swanson
(703) 292-2898 W 17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken
(703) 292-7378 W 17148 tvanreke@nsf.gov
Program Director
Subrata Acharya
(703) 292-2451 W 17107 acharyas@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeanne R. Small
(703) 292-8623 W 17152 jsmall@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Steven C. Buhneing
(703) 292-4474 W 17113 sbuhnein@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Gayle Pugh Lev
(703) 292-7589 N/A gpugh@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Yolanda D. Allen
(703) 292-7759 W 17117B yallen@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracy N. Shields
W 17184C tshields@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Milan Edgerton
(703) 292-4998 W 17244A medgerto@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Stephanie D Hill
(703) 292-8040 W 17147A shill@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Erin E Lawrence
(703) 292-8997 W 17132 elawrenc@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracy N. Shields
(703) 292-4882 W 17184C d_tshields@nsf.gov

EPSCoR

Evaluation and Assessment Capability

Integrative Activities