Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Diversity and Inclusion  (OD/ODI)

Phone: (703) 292-8020 | Fax: (703) 292-9072 | Room: 255 S

Office Head
Rhonda J. Davis
(703) 292-7330 255 S rjdavis@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Zita Barnett
(703) 292-2181 255 South S zrbarnet@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Patricia Knezek
(703) 292-4896 C 9026 pknezek@nsf.gov
Disability Program Manager
Pamela J. Smith
(703) 292-7328 255 S pjsmith@nsf.gov
Equal Opportunity Program Manager (Compliance)
Robert Cosgrove
(703) 292-5310 255.03 S rcosgrov@nsf.gov
EEO Complaints Program Manager
Edmund K. Rhynes
(703) 292-2104 255.01 S erhynes@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer
Donna K. Webb
(703) 292-4477 255 S dwebb@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Nia Lymus
(703) 292-2192 255 S nnowens@nsf.gov
Management and Program Analyst
Shawn L. Murray
(703) 292-2151 255 S smurray@nsf.gov
Diversity Program Manager
Eric Bell
(703) 292-8803 255 S eabell@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Sarah J. Edwards
(703) 292-7332 255 saedward@nsf.gov