Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure  (CISE/OAC)

Phone: (703) 292-8970 | Fax: (703) 292-9060 | Room: E 10400 | Website

Staff Directory List
Office Director
Manish Parashar
(703) 292-2274 E 10463 mparasha@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Deborah J. White-Wilkins
(703) 292-8970 E 10460B djwhite@nsf.gov
Science Advisor for Public Access
Martin Douglas Halbert
(703) 292-8516 E 10475 mhalbert@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
William L. Miller
(703) 292-7886 E 10469 wlmiller@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
Bogdan Mihaila
(703) 292-8235 W 9241 bmihaila@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Bonnie L. Mountain
(703) 292-8490 E 10460D bmountai@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Appolinaire A. Abo
(703) 292-8609 E 10460A aabo@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Director
Amy L. Walton
(703) 292-4538 E 10467 awalton@nsf.gov
Program Director
Juan Jenny Li
E 10459 jjli@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Annabel Desiree Virella
(703) 292-7963 E 10452A avirella@nsf.gov
Program Director
Varun Chandola
(703) 292-2656 E 10468 vchandol@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ashok Srinivasan
E 10326 asriniva@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrey Kanaev
(703) 292-2841 E 10455 akanaev@nsf.gov
Program Director
Edward Walker
(703) 292-4863 E 10473 edwalker@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert B Chadduck
(703) 292-2247 E 10471 rchadduc@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kevin L. Thompson
(703) 292-4220 E 10451 kthompso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert Beverly
(703) 292-7068 C 6047 rbeverly@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Gulbransen
(703) 292-4211 E 10472 tgulbran@nsf.gov
Program Director
Seung-Jong Park
(703) 292-4383 E 10412 spark@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Alejandro Suarez
(703) 292-7092 E 10457 alsuarez@nsf.gov
PROGRAM ASSISTANT (OA)
Ismael Gonzalez
N/A igonzale@nsf.gov
PROGRAM ASSISTANT (OA)
Gabrielle Marshall
N/A gmarshal@nsf.gov