Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure  (CISE/OAC)

Phone: (703) 292-8970 | Fax: (703) 292-9060 | Room: E 10400 | Website

Staff Directory List
Office Director
Manish Parashar
703-292-8970 E 10463 mparasha@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Director
Amy Friedlander
(703) 292-2262 E 10467 afriedla@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Deborah J. White-Wilkins
(703) 292-8970 E 10460B djwhite@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rajiv Ramnath
(703) 292-4776 E 10475 rramnath@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bob Chadduck
(703) 292-2247 E 10471 rchadduc@nsf.gov
Program Director
Vipin Chaudhary
(703) 292-2254 E 10455 vipchaud@nsf.gov
Science Advisor for Public Access
Beth A. Plale
(703) 292-7004 E 10475 bplale@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amy L. Walton
(703) 292-4538 E 10453 awalton@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sushil K. Prasad
(703) 292-5059 E 10459 sprasad@nsf.gov
Program Director
Edward Walker
(703) 292-4863 E 10455 edwalker@nsf.gov
Assistant Program Director
Alejandro M. Suarez
(703) 292-7092 E 10457 alsuarez@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kevin Thompson
(703) 292-4220 E 10451 kthompso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stefan A. Robila
(703) 292-2303 E10412 srobila@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Bonnie L. Mountain
(703) 292-8490 E 10460D bmountai@nsf.gov
Program Specialis
Cynthia A. Jackson
(703) 292-5375 E 10452B cjackson@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Carl Anderson
(703) 292-4545 E 10461 cnanders@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Chantoye V. Messam
(703) 292-8970 E 10466B cmessam@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Kristen E. Oberright
(703) 292-8900 C 10052 koberrig@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Scott Sellars
703-292-8970 W10151D ssellars@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Kenya D. Lara
(703) 292-7964 E10466A klara@nsf.gov