Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Michael Littman
(703) 292-4779 W 10138 mlittman@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Wendy NA Nilsen
(703) 292-2568 W 10136 wnilsen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ephraim P. Glinert
(703) 292-4341 W 10148 eglinert@nsf.gov
Program Director
Cindy Bethel
(703) 292-4420 E 10301F cbethel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Christopher C Yang
W 10146 ccyang@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Chantini K. Reid
(703) 292-7842 W 10164 creid@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Shanta Wheeler
(703) 292-4782 W 10182D swheeler@nsf.gov
Program Support (Contractor)
Kanakavalli Jeganathan
N/A kjeganat@associates.nsf.gov
AAAS
Cristina Negoita
(703) 292-7548 C 10020B cnegoita@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Lisa Ulmer
(703) 292-4754 C 10020D lulmer@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Neeti Pokhriyal
(703) 292-2050 C 10020C npokhriy@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Stephanie Gage
(703) 292-4748 W 10172A sgage@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Angelique Adams
(703) 292-4802 W 10151A anadams@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Christopher Komst
(703) 292-8680 E 10358A ckomst@nsf.gov

Smart and Connected Health (SCH)

National Science Foundation Research Traineeship (NRT)

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Cyber-Human Systems (CHS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Information Integration and Informatics (III)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Robust Intelligence (RI)

Phone: (703) 292-8930