Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Human Resource Development  (EHR/HRD)

Phone: (703) 292-8640 | Fax: (703) 292-9019 | Room: E 11400 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Diana Elder
(703) 292-4437 E 11447 delder@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Michelle M. Camacho- Walter
(703) 292-8718 W 11157 mcamacho@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Victoria A. Smoot
(703) 292-4677 E 11467 vsmoot@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Pamela Y. Pope
(703) 292-7259 E 11414 ppope@nsf.gov
Program Director
Marilyn J. Suiter
(703) 292-5121 E 11451 msuiter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nafeesa HH Owens
(703) 292-5120 C 11045 nowens@nsf.gov
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow
Maria Graciela Carranza
(703) 292-2672 E 11456A marcarra@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant (OA)
Emily Follit
(703) 292-2662 E 11452D efollit@nsf.gov
Education Data Scientist/Education Specialist
Frances Carter-Johnson
(703) 292-8640 E 11416 frajohns@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Alfred W. Wilson
(703) 292-4835 E 11463 awilson@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Chereese D. Ray
(703) 292-2136 E 11456C cheray@nsf.gov

Front Office

Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE)

Inclusion Across the Nation of Communities of Learners of Underrepresented Discoverers in Engineering and Science (NSF INCLUDES)

Understanding the Rules of Life Program (URol)

Advance Program

Phone: (703) 292-8640

Alliances for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (AGEP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8635

Centers of Research Excellence in Science and Technology (CREST)

Phone: (703) 292-8634

Excellence Awards in Science and Engineering (EASE)

  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching (PAEMST) Program 
  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring (PAESMEM) Program 

Historically Black College and University Undergraduate Initiative (HBCU-UP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8633

The Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation (LSAMP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8632

Tribal Colleges and Universities (TCUP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-5173