Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Engineering Education & Centers  (ENG/EEC)

Phone: (703) 292-8380 | Fax: (703) 292-9051 | Room: E 14300 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Division Director (Acting)
Don L. Millard
(703) 292-4620 E 14318 dmillard@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director (Acting)
Carmina Londono
(703) 292-7053 E 14326 clondono@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Amelia S. Greer
(703) 292-2552 E 14324 agreer@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Patricia Simmons
(703) 292-2196 C 14037E psimmons@nsf.gov
Engineering/Science Analyst
Dana L. Denick
E 13336 ddenick@nsf.gov
Program Director
Erick Jones
(703) 292-4606 W 11203 ejones@nsf.gov

Broadening Participation in Engineering
Phone: (703) 292-7107

Centers and Networks
Phone: (703) 292-8380

Engineering Education
Phone: (703) 292-8380

Engineering Workforce Development
Phone: (703) 292-8384

Administrative Staff