Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Materials Research  (MPS/DMR)

Phone: (703) 292-8810 | Fax: (703) 292-9035 | Room: E 9400 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Linda S Sapochak
(703) 292-4932 E 9485 lsapocha@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Velma J. Lawson
(703) 292-7847 E 9346 vlawson@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Neila R. Odom-Jefferson
(703) 292-4922 W-9223 nodom@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Krystle D Wilson
703-292-8129 E 9416 kdwilson@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Clark V. Cooper
(703) 292-7899 E 9483 ccooper@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Lisa Lewis
703-292-7208 E 12381D lilewis@associates.nsf.gov
STUDENT TRAINEE (PROGRAM SPECIALIST)
Iloria B White
7032928073 E9484C iwhite@nsf.gov
Expert
Mohan Srinivasarao
n/a msriniva@nsf.gov
STUDENT TRAINEE (PROGRAM SPECIALIST)
David Waldner
7032928073 W9200A dwaldner@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Biomaterials (BMAT)

Ceramics (CER)

Condensed Matter and Materials Theory (CMMT)

Condensed Matter Physics (CMP)

Electronic Photonic Materials (EPM)

Instrumentation for Materials Research (IMR)

Materials Research Science and Engineering Centers (MRSEC)

Metals and Metallic Nanostructures (MMN)

National Facilities and Instrumentation (NAFI)

Crosscutting Activities Program (XC)

Polymers (POL)

Solid-State and Materials Chemistry (SSMC)

Ethics Education in Science and Engineering (EESE)

Online Resource Center for Ethics Education in Science and Engineering (ORCEESE)

Designing Materials to Revolutionize and Engineer our Future (DMREF)

Materials Innovation Platforms (MIP)

Partnership for Research and Education in Materials (PREM)