Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Graduate Education  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8630 | Fax: (703) 292-9048 | Room: W 11200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Acting Division Director
Nirmala Kannankutty
(703) 292-7797 W 11219 nkannank@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sanya (Nicky) Clark
(703) 292-4686 W 11239 snclark@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Shelitia Holland
(703) 292-8178 E 8484C sholland@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Nadeene Riddick
(703) 292-7119 C 11019B nriddick@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Kevin D. Lindsay
(703) 292-8545 W 11212E klindsay@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Charisse A. Carney-Nunes
(703) 292-5056 W 11231 ccarney@nsf.gov
AAAS
Teshell Ponteen-Greene
703-292-2329 C 11025A tponteen@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Fellowship Program

Graduate Traineeships Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8696

CyberCorps Scholarships for Service

Project and Program Evaluation

ECR Workforce Development

Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide

Graduate Research Internship Program