Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Graduate Education  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8630 | Fax: (703) 292-9048 | Room: W 11200

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Division Director
Dean M. Evasius
W 11231 devasius@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Nirmala Kannankutty
(703) 292-7797 W 11219 nkannank@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sanya (Nicky) Clark
(703) 292-4686 W 11239 snclark@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Shelitia Holland
(703) 292-8178 W 11212C sholland@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Nadeene Riddick
(703) 292-7119 C 11000A nriddick@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Kevin D. Lindsay
(703) 292-8545 W 11212E klindsay@nsf.gov
AAAS
Teshell Ponteen-Greene
703-292-2329 W 12254B tponteen@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Fellowship Program
Phone: (703) 292-8694

Graduate Traineeships Unit
Phone: (703) 292-8696

CyberCorps Scholarships for Service


Project and Program Evaluation


ECR Workforce Development


Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide


Graduate Research Internship Program