Skip to Content

STAFF > OD/OIA

Phone: (703) 292-8040
Fax: (703) 292-9040
Room: 935 N
Website

Office Head
C. Suzanne Iacono
siacono@nsf.gov,
Room 935.07 N

Program Director
Paul E. Morris
pmorris@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4229
Room 933 N

Staff Associate
Leah G. Nichols
lenichol@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2983
Room 935 N

Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps
rphelps@nsf.gov,
Room 931 N

Evaluator
Cynthia C. Phillips
cphillip@nsf.gov,
Room 935 S

Program Analyst
Veronica S. Shelley
vshelley@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4384
Room 935 N

Program Specialist
Patrick Southern
psouther@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7161
Room 935-D

Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken
tvanreke@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7378
Room 916 N

Program Director
Uma D. Venkateswaran
uvenkate@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7732
Room 940 S

Program Director
C. Susan Weiler
sweiler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7860
Room 918 N

Program Director
Raffaella Montelli
rmontell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2421
Room 923 N

Section Head
Joan M. Frye
jfrye@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5046
Room 935.01 S

Section Head for EPSCoR
Denise M. Barnes
dbarnes@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5179
Room 940 S

Section Head, Evaluation and Assessment Capability
Anand Desai
adesai@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2403
Room 935.05 N

Program Analyst
Victoria Y. Fung
vfung@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7560
Room 935 N

Management and Program Analyst
Yolanda Allen
yallen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7759
Room 940 S

Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green
sbgreen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5053
Room 935 N

Program Director
Sean C. Kennan
skennan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7575
Room 940 S

Program Analyst
Tracy N. Wigglesworth
twiggles@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4882
Room 940 S

Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger
jgrainge@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4481
Room I-935

Communications Specialist
Steven Buhneing
sbuhnein@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4474
Room 935G N

Science Resources Analyst
Joan S. Burrelli
jburrell@nsf.gov,

Program Analyst
Erin (Liz) Lawrence
elawrenc@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8997
Room 940 S

Computer Scientist - Assistant Evaluator
Nicholas P. Daly
ndaly@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7025
Room 1270 N

Program Analyst
Kimberly M. Kendrick-Albuquerque
kalbuque@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5035
Room 935 S

Contractor
Clemencia Cosentino
ccosenti@associates.nsf.gov,

Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic
dbrzakov@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8040
Room 935 N

Senior Staff Associate
Stephen Meacham
smeacham@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7599
Room 935.13

Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan
ksulliva@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7375
Room 935 N

Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
banderso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5151
Room 935 N

Staff Associate
Patricia A. Page
ppage@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7864
Room 935.03 N