Current Faces in DMR



Division of Materials Research (DMR)

OFFICE OF THE DIVISION DIRECTOR



Mary Galvin Division Director



Linda Sapochak Deputy Division Director



Neli a Odom-Jefferson Operations Specialist



Deppe Science Assistant

ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT



Lawson Program Support Manager



Williams Program Analyst



Meghan Ackerman Program Specialist



Ivey Program Specialist



Fair Program Specialist Student



Vacant Program Assistant Strudent

Program Directors

Biomaterials



Joseph A. Akkara



Simonian (Auburn)

Ceramics



Electronic & Photonic Materials



Z. Charles Ying



Hengyi

Hu

Program

Analyst

Haiyan Wang (Texas A 8dM)

Designing Materials to Revolutionize and Engineer our Future



John Schlueter



Brant

Condensed Matter **Physics**



Durakiewicz (Los Alamos)



Paul (Indiana)

Condensed Matter & Materials Theory



Daryl W. Hess



Andrev Dobrynin (U Conn)



Serdar Ogut (U Illinois-Chi)

Metals & Metallic Nanostructures



Garv Shiflet (U Virginia)

Materials Instrumentation & National Facilities



Bouldin



Sean L. Jones



Thomas P. Rieker



Guebre X. Tessema

Polymers



Lovinger

Solid-State & **Materials Chemistry**



Michael Scott



Khoury Part-Time

Materials Research Science & Engineering Centers



Daniele Finotello





Bouldin

PREM

Vacant