Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Legislative Affairs  (OD/OLPA)



Senior Advisor for Legislative Affairs
Anthony J. Gibson (703) 292-7744 1230 agibson@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Assistant
David Mason (703) 292-7752 1245 S dmason@nsf.gov
 

Congressional Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070


Group Leader, Congressional Affairs
Julia Jester (703) 292-2462 1245 jjester@nsf.gov
 
Senior Legislative Affairs Specialist
Karen H. Pearce (703) 292-8725 1245 S kpearce@nsf.gov
 
Policy Analyst
Neysa Call (703) 292-8430 1245 S ncall@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Specialist
Sheila Macklin (703) 292-7747 1245 S smacklin@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Neil Canfield (703) 292-2269 1245 S ncanfiel@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Eric Hammond (703) 292-7733 1245 ehammond@nsf.gov
 

Issues Development Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

External Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070


Group Leader
Susan M. Mason (703) 292-7748 1245 S smason@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Holly Brown (703) 292-5395 1245 S hbrown@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Tarri M. Joyner (703) 292-7742 1245 S tjoyner@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Kimberly Nelson (703) 292-5052 1245 S knelson@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Lisa-Joy Zgorski (703) 292-8311 1245 S lzgorski@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Denise Zannino (703) 292-2284 1245 S dzannino@nsf.gov