text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Legislative Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Senior Advisor for Legislative Affairs
Anthony J. Gibson (703) 292-7744 1230 agibson@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Assistant
David Mason (703) 292-7752 1245 S dmason@nsf.gov
 

Congressional Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070


Group Leader, Congressional Affairs
Julia Jester (703) 292-2462 1245 jjester@nsf.gov
 
Senior Legislative Affairs Specialist
Karen H. Pearce (703) 292-8725 1245 S kpearce@nsf.gov
 
Policy Analyst
Neysa Call (703) 292-8430 1245 S ncall@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Specialist
Sheila Macklin (703) 292-7747 1245 S smacklin@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Neil Canfield (703) 292-2269 1245 S ncanfiel@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Eric Hammond (703) 292-7733 1245 ehammond@nsf.gov
 

Issues Development Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

External Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070


Group Leader
Susan M. Mason (703) 292-7748 1245 S smason@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Tarri M. Joyner (703) 292-7742 1245 S tjoyner@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Kimberly Nelson (703) 292-5052 1245 S knelson@nsf.gov
 
Senior Analyst
Karen L. Sandberg (703) 292-4828 1245 S ksandber@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Holly Brown (703) 292-5395 1245 S hbrown@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page