Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9092 | Room: 965 S | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
John R. Gawalt (703) 292-7776 965 S jgawalt@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director (Acting)
Beethika Khan (703) 292-4669 965 S bkhan@nsf.gov
 
Chief Statistician
Samson Adeshiyan (703) 292-7769 965 S sadeshiy@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Operations
Melissa M. Lee 965 S mlee@nsf.gov
 
Financial Operations Specialist
Jacqueline F. Durham (703) 292-4556 965 S jdurham@nsf.gov
 
Mathematical Statistician
Jock Black (703) 292-7802 965 S jblack@nsf.gov
 
Survey Statistician
Rebecca Morrison (703) 292-7794 965 S rlmorris@nsf.gov
 
Mathematical Statistician
Darius Singpurwalla (703) 292-7793 965 S dsingpur@nsf.gov
 
Mathematical Statistician
Wan-Ying Chang (703) 292-2310 965 S wchang@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Malia M. Hairston (703) 292-2290 965 S mhairsto@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Thomasina M. Osborne (703) 292-7127 965 S tosborne@nsf.gov
 

Human Resources Statistics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Information and Technology Services Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Research and Development Statistics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Science & Engineering Indicators Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Contractor Support
Phone: (703) 292-8780

  • Compuware Data Systems Support 
  • PenBay Media (Website and Electronic Publishing support)