text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Office of Integrative Activities (OIA)
Office of Integrative Activities (OIA)
design element
OIA Home
About OIA
Funding Opportunities
Awards
News
Events
Discoveries
Publications
Career Opportunities
See Additional OIA Resources
View OIA Staff
OIA Organizations
Integrative Programs and Activities
Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
  Introduction
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Other Types of Proposals
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional OIA Resources
Perspectives on Broader Impacts
Merit Review Process Fiscal Year 2013 Digest
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: 935 N



Expand this list
Office Head (Acting)
Suzanne C. Iacono 935.07 N siacono@nsf.gov
 
On Detail to OSTP
Wanda E. Ward (703) 292-8072 935 N weward@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson (703) 292-5151 935 N banderso@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic (703) 292-8040 935 N dbrzakov@nsf.gov
 
Information Technology Specialist
Steven Buhneing (703) 292-4474 935 S sbuhnein@nsf.gov
 
Science Resources Analyst
Joan S. Burrelli jburrell@nsf.gov
 
Section Head, Evaluation and Assessment Capability
Anand Desai (703) 292-2403 935.05 N adesai@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Geri Farves (703) 292-7309 935 N gfarves@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Joan M. Frye (703) 292-5046 935.01 S jfrye@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Victoria Y. Fung (703) 292-7560 935 N vfung@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Operations
Simona L. Gilbert (703) 292-7216 935 N sgilbert@nsf.gov
 
Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger (703) 292-4481 I-935 jgrainge@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green (703) 292-5053 935 N sbgreen@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst (Pathway)
Kimberly M. Kendrick-Albuquerque (703) 292-5035 935 S kalbuque@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Stephen Meacham (703) 292-8040 935 N smeacham@nsf.gov
 
Interim Program Director for Evaluation and Assessment
Alexandra Medina-Borja (703) 292-7557 935 N amedinab@nsf.gov
 
Summer Student
Stephanie Myer (703) 292-8683 940 smyer@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Paul E. Morris (703) 292-4229 935 N pmorris@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps 931 N rphelps@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Veronica S. Shelley (703) 292-4384 935 N vshelley@nsf.gov
 
Expert
Diane M. Spresser dspresse@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan (703) 292-7375 935 N ksulliva@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Ovsanna Seta Estrada
 

Experimental Program To Stimulate Competitive Research
Phone: (703) 292-8683



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page