text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
design element
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
NSF Policy on Equal Opportunity. Diversity, and Prevention of Harassment
EEO Laws and Regulations (Applicable to NSF)
Reasonable Accommodations for Persons with Disabilities
Discrimination Complaint Process
Complaint process for Discrimination Under a Program or Activity Receiving NSF Funding
Federal No FEAR Act Notice & Whistleblower Laws
No FEAR Act Data
NSF Special Observances
Limited English Proficiency
Forms and Publications
Glossary of EEO Terminology
Related Links
View ODI Staff

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of Diversity and Inclusion  (OD/ODI)

Phone: (703) 292-8020 | Fax: (703) 292-9072 | Room: 255 S
Director
Claudia Postell (703) 292-8020 255 S cpostell@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Rhonda J. Davis (703) 292-7330 255 S rjdavis@nsf.gov
 
Disability Program Manager
Pamela J. Smith (703) 292-7328 255 S pjsmith@nsf.gov
 
Complaints Adjudication & Compliance Manager
Terri L. Sisley (703) 292-2104 255 S tsisley@nsf.gov
 
Special Emphasis Program Manager
Tracey L. France (703) 292-5310 255 S tfrance@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Officer
Donna K. Webb (703) 292-4477 255 S dwebb@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Lucinda Lazaro (703) 292-7951 255S S llazaro@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page