text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Office of International and Integrative Activities (IIA)
Office of International and Integrative Activities (IIA)
design element
IIA Home
About IIA
Funding Opportunities
Awards
News
Events
Discoveries
Publications
Career Opportunities
See Additional IIA Resources
View IIA Staff
IIA Organizations
Integrative Programs and Activities
International Science and Engineering (ISE)
Office of Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
  Introduction
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Other Types of Proposals
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional IIA Resources
Perspectives on Broader Impacts
Merit Review Process Fiscal Year 2013 Digest
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of International and Integrative Activities  (OD/IIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: 935 N

Expand this list
Office Head
Wanda E. Ward (703) 292-8040 935 N weward@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Manager
Simona L. Gilbert (703) 292-7216 935 N sgilbert@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson (703) 292-5151 935 N banderso@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic (703) 292-8040 935 N dbrzakov@nsf.gov
 
Information Technology Specialist
Steven Buhneing (703) 292-4474 935 S sbuhnein@nsf.gov
 
Integrative Activities Assistant
Shanell Claggett (703) 292-4289 935 N sclagget@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Geri Farves (703) 292-7309 935 N gfarves@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Joan M. Frye (703) 292-5046 935.01 S jfrye@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Victoria Y. Fung (703) 292-7560 935 N vfung@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green (703) 292-8040 935 N sbgreen@nsf.gov
 
Expert
Diane M. Spresser (703) 292-2403 935 N dspresse@nsf.gov
 
Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger (703) 292-4481 I-935 jgrainge@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Stephen Meacham (703) 292-8040 935 N smeacham@nsf.gov
 
Interim Program Director for Evaluation and Assessment
Alexandra Medina-Borja (703) 292-7557 935 N amedinab@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Mayra N. Montrose (703) 292-4757 1282 mmontros@nsf.gov
 
Science Resources Analyst
Joan S. Burrelli jburrell@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Paul E. Morris (703) 292-4229 935 N pmorris@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps 931 N rphelps@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Veronica S. Shelley (703) 292-4384 935 N vshelley@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan (703) 292-7375 935 N ksulliva@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst (Pathway)
Kimberly M. Albuquerque (703) 292-5035 935 S kalbuque@nsf.gov
 

Office of Experimental Program To Stimulate Competitive Research
Phone: (703) 292-8683

International Science and Engineering
Phone: (703) 292-8710

  • Administrative Management 
  • Africa, Near East & South Asia Program 
  • Americas Program 
  • East Asia and Pacific Program 
  • Europe and Eurasia Program 
  • Global Initiatives 
  • NSF Beijing Office 
  • NSF Europe Office 
  • NSF Tokyo Office 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page