text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Computer & Information Science & Engineering (CISE)
Advanced Cyberinfrastructure (ACI)
design element
ACI Home
About ACI
Funding Opportunities
Career Opportunities
Advisory Committee for Cyberinfrastructure
See Additional ACI Resources
View ACI Staff
CISE Organizations
Advanced Cyberinfrastructure (ACI)
Computing and Communication Foundations (CCF)
Computer and Network Systems (CNS)
Information & Intelligent Systems (IIS)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional ACI Resources
Career Opportunities
CI Framework for 21st Century Science and Engineering (CIF21)
ACCI Task Force Reports
Large Facilities Manual
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure  (CISE/ACI)

Phone: (703) 292-8970 | Fax: (703) 292-9060 | Room: 1145 S

Division Director
Irene M. Qualters (703) 292-2339 1145 S iqualter@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Amy Friedlander (703) 292-2262 1145.19 N afriedla@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Deborah J. White-Wilkins 1145 S djwhite@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rajiv Ramnath (703) 292-4776 1145 S rramnath@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
William L. Miller (CISE/ACI) (703) 292-7886 1160.08 N wlmiller@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bob Chadduck (703) 292-2247 1270 N rchadduc@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rudolf Eigenmann (703) 292-2598 1270.08 S reigenma@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amy L. Walton (703) 292-4538 1145.05 S awalton@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sushil K Prasad (703) 292-5059 1270.02 sprasad@nsf.gov
Program Director
Edward Walker (703) 292-4863 1160.04 edwalker@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Kristen E. Oberright 1145 S koberrig@nsf.gov
James Bottum jbottum@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kevin Thompson (703) 292-4220 1145 S kthompso@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sandi R. Harling 1145 S sharling@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anita Nikolich (703) 292-4551 1145 S anikolic@nsf.gov
Alan Blatecky 1145 S ablateck@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Bonnie Lynn Mountain (703) 292-8490 1145 S bmountai@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Siara Harmon (703) 292-4221 1145 S sharmon@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Nelisa Inyang 1145 S ninyang@nsf.gov
Vipin Chaudhary vipchaud@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page