Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure  (CISE/ACI)

Phone: (703) 292-8970 | Fax: (703) 292-9060 | Room: 1145 S

Division Director
Irene M. Qualters (703) 292-2339 1145 S iqualter@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Amy Friedlander (703) 292-2262 1145.19 N afriedla@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Deborah J. White-Wilkins 1145 S djwhite@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Rajiv Ramnath (703) 292-4776 1282 N rramnath@nsf.gov
 
Science Advisor
William L. Miller (CISE/ACI) (703) 292-7886 1160.08 N wlmiller@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Bob Chadduck (703) 292-2247 1270 N rchadduc@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Vipin Chaudhary (703) 292-2254 1145 S vipchaud@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Rudolf Eigenmann (703) 292-2598 1270.08 S reigenma@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Amy L. Walton (703) 292-4538 1145.05 S awalton@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Sushil K Prasad (703) 292-5059 1270.02 sprasad@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Edward Walker (703) 292-4863 1160.04 edwalker@nsf.gov
 
Assistant Program Director
Alejandro M. Suarez 1160 N alsuarez@nsf.gov
 
Expert
James Bottum jbottum@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Kevin Thompson (703) 292-4220 1145 S kthompso@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Sandi R. Harling 1145 S sharling@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Anita Nikolich (703) 292-4551 1145 S anikolic@nsf.gov
 
Acting Staff Associate for Operations
Tracey D. Zeigler (703) 292-7217 1145 tzeigler@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Bonnie Lynn Mountain (703) 292-8490 1145 S bmountai@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Siara Harmon (703) 292-4221 1145 S sharmon@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Nelisa Inyang 1145 S ninyang@nsf.gov