text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Workforce Planning and Analysis Branch  (OIRM/HRM/WPAB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: 315 N
On detail from MPS/DMR
Lynnette D. Madsen (703) 292-4936 1065 N lmadsen@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager, Human Capital Accountability
Rock H. Fowler (703) 292-7108 395 N rfowler@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Shawn L. Murray (703) 292-2151 395 N smurray@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Amanda R. Voight (703) 292-7893 315 N avoight@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Psychologist
Patrick J. Curtin 315 N pcurtin@nsf.gov
 
Organizational Evaluation & Assessment Researcher
Lisa M. Frehill (703) 292-2056 425 lfrehill@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Psychologist
Agata Gluszek 315 N agluszek@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Kurtis Shank (703) 292-2261 315 N kshank@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page