Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Strategic Human Capital Planning Branch  (OIRM/HRM/WPAB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: 315 N

Branch Chief
William Malyszka 315 N wmalyszk@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager, Human Capital Accountability
Rock H. Fowler (703) 292-7108 395 N rfowler@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Shawn L. Murray (703) 292-2151 395 N smurray@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Allison Radford (703) 292-7423 315 I N aradford@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Psychologist
Patrick J. Curtin 315 N pcurtin@nsf.gov
 
Organizational Evaluation & Assessment Researcher
Lisa M. Frehill (703) 292-7473 935.11 N lfrehill@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Psychologist
Agata M. Gluszek 315 N agluszek@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Kurtis Shank (703) 292-2261 315 N kshank@nsf.gov