text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Employee Relations Branch  (OIRM/HRM/ERB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: 315 N

Branch Chief
Bisa Cunningham (703) 292-4382 395 N bcunning@nsf.gov
 
Senior Human Resources Specialist (Performance Management and Employee Recognition)
Amanda C. May (703) 292-8292 395 N amay@nsf.gov
 
Senior Human Resources Specialist (Policy Development)
Agnes C. Wanderer (703) 292-8350 315 N awandere@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Khadijah D. Benns-Sneed (703) 292-8595 395.07 N kbennssn@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Maurice Hawthorne (703) 292-2236 395 H N mhawthor@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Personnel Suitability and Security)
Stacey A. LeSesne (703) 292-4362 315 N N slesesne@nsf.gov
 
Career/Life Balance Programs Coordinator
Anita Molina (703) 292-8578 425.25 N amolina@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Security Specialist
Stacey Muir (703) 292-4366 395.11 N smuir@nsf.gov
 
Contractor - Glasgow Investigative Solutions
April Foreman (703) 292-4360 Stafford I 395.15 aforeman@associates.nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Lynn Gabriel (703) 292-5020 395.13 N lgabriel@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Payroll)
Alison Uttermann (703) 292-2409 315 N autterma@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Security Specialist
Jennie Blasioli (703) 292-4346 395 D N jblasiol@nsf.gov
 

Health Services Office

Phone: (703) 292-8124


R. N.
Knicole L. Beagle (703) 292-4403 265 S kbeagle@associates.nsf.gov
 
Nurse
Joanie Machovina (703) 292-8124 265 S jmachovi@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staff Nurse
Mary T. Belanger (703) 292-8124 265 S mbelange@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staff Nurse
Mary Kay Powers (703) 292-8124 265S S mpowers@associates.nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Jean A. Michaud (703) 292-8124 265 S jmichaud@associates.nsf.gov
 

Personnel Suitability and Security Adjudications




Personnel Security Officer
Patricia Ulrich (703) 292-2423 395 N pulrich@nsf.gov
 

Benefits and OWCP




Lead HR Specialist
Sarita Esther (703) 292-8767 425.29 N sesther@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Sonja L. Gaines (703) 292-4355 425 N sgaines@nsf.gov
 

Payroll



Career/Life Balance Programs





Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page