text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Employee Relations Branch  (OIRM/HRM/ERB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: 315 N
Management Analyst
Paul Romeo (703) 292-4323 395.05 N promeo@nsf.gov
 
Branch Chief
Christina Peterson (703) 292-4334 395 N cpeterso@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Khadijah Benns-Sneed (703) 292-8595 315 N kbennssn@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Lynn Gabriel (703) 292-5020 315 N lgabriel@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Benefits)
Sonja Gaines (703) 292-4355 395 N sgaines@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Leave)
Margie Johnson (703) 292-7007 395 N mcjohnso@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Personnel Suitability and Security)
Stacey A. LeSesne (703) 292-4362 395 N slesesne@nsf.gov
 
Senior Human Resources Specialist (Performance Management and Employee Recognition)
Amanda C. May (703) 292-8292 395 N amay@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (Telework Managing Officer & Career Life Balance Program Coordinator
Anita Molina (703) 292-8578 315 N amolina@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Security Specialist
Stacey Muir (703) 292-4366 395 N smuir@nsf.gov
 
Senior Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Ayanna Sears 395 N asears@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Security Specialist
Patricia Ulrich (703) 292-2423 395 N pulrich@nsf.gov
 
Senior Human Resources Specialist (Policy Development)
Agnes C. Wanderer (703) 292-8350 315 N awandere@nsf.gov
 

Health Services Office

Phone: (703) 292-8124


Nurse Coordinator
Joanie Machovina (703) 292-8124 265 S jmachovi@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staff Nurse
Mary T. Belanger (703) 292-8124 265 S mbelange@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staff Nurse
Mary Kay Powers (703) 292-8124 265S S mpowers@associates.nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Jean A. Michaud (703) 292-8124 265 S jmichaud@associates.nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page