text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Executive Services Section  (OIRM/HRM/ESS)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9185 | Room: 315 N

Section Chief
Sanya L. Spencer 315 N saspence@nsf.gov
Michael M. Reischman mreischm@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Hugh A. Sullivan (703) 292-4376 315 N hsulliva@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Susanna Pack (703) 292-4368 315.17 N spack@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Kate Garcia (703) 292-2584 315 E N kgarcia@nsf.gov
Executive Service Team (Contractor)
Sandra Deleon (703) 292-7493 Stafford II 425 sdeleon@associates.nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page