text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Research Directorate Systems Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9145 | Room: 455 S
IT Project Manager
Joseph E. Adams (703) 292-4205 452 S jadams@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Shauna J. Benson (703) 292-4308 455 S sbenson@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Peggy P. Duong (703) 292-4326 455 S pduong@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Heather Ireland (703) 292-2194 417 N hireland@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Maxine E. Jefferson-Brown (703) 292-4918 455.O S mjeffers@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Abigail Marchetti (703) 292-8041 455 S amarchet@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Leslie G. Meserve (703) 292-4269 455 S lmeserve@nsf.gov
 
Branch Chief
Maureen B. Miller (703) 292-4273 455 S mmiller@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Elanchezhian Sivagnanam (703) 292-8088 455 S esivagna@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Michelle R. Toombs (703) 292-7540 455 S mtoombs@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page