text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: 455 S

Branch Chief
Stacie Boyd (703) 292-8693 455 S sboyd@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
William F. Altmire 455 S waltmire@nsf.gov
IT Communications Specialist
Adrienne M. Deitemeyer (703) 292-2102 455 S adeiteme@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Robyne McRey (703) 292-8294 455 S rmcrey@nsf.gov
Project Manager
Gavin A. Goode (703) 292-8419 SI-417 ggoode@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Alan McCulloch 455 S amccullo@associates.nsf.gov
IT Project Manager
Manik H. Naik (703) 292-4213 455 S mnaik@nsf.gov
Computer Specialist
Linda M. Pettit-Waldner (703) 292-8647 455 S lpettitw@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Robyn Rees (703) 292-2221 455 S rrees@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Ann E. Smith (703) 292-4204 455 S aesmith@nsf.gov
Computer Specialist
Mary Lou K. Tillotson (703) 292-4264 455 S mtillots@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Edith R. Truvillion 455 S etruvill@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Gayle Williams (703) 292-4238 455.41 S gwillia@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page