text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: 455 S
IT Specialist (INFOSEC)
William F. Altmire 455 S waltmire@nsf.gov
 
Branch Chief
Stacie Boyd (703) 292-8693 455 S sboyd@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Mark Bunn (703) 292-8738 435 S mbunn@nsf.gov
 
IT Communications Specialist
Adrienne M. Deitemeyer (703) 292-2102 455 S adeiteme@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Robyne Doten (703) 292-8294 455 S rdoten@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Nancy Kaplan (703) 292-4209 455 S nkaplan@nsf.gov
 
IT Project Manager
Manik H. Naik (703) 292-4213 455 S mnaik@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Linda M. Pettit-Waldner (703) 292-8647 455 S lpettitw@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Robyn Rees (703) 292-2221 455 S rrees@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ann E. Smith (703) 292-4204 455 S aesmith@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Mary Lou K. Tillotson (703) 292-4264 455 S mtillots@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Edith R. Truvillion 455 S etruvill@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Gavin Andrew Goode (703) 292-8419 SI-417 ggoode@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page