text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

External Systems Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: 455 S

Branch Chief
Teresa A. Guillot (703) 292-7541 455.53 S tguillot@nsf.gov
IT Project Manager
William Daus (703) 292-5191 455.49 S wdaus@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Bala Krishnamoorthy (703) 292-8287 415 S bkrishna@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Beverly B. Jacobs (703) 292-5169 455 S bjacobs@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
David M. Saunders (703) 292-4261 455 S dmsaunde@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Stephanie P. Yee (703) 292-7495 417 N syee@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Leigh Westfall (703) 292-8468 I-437 N jwestfal@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page