text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Section for Polar Environment, Safety and Health  (GEO/PLR/PESH)

Phone: (703) 292-8031 | Fax: (703) 292-9081 | Room: 755 S

Section Head
Susanne M. LaFratta-Decker (703) 292-7445 755.55 S slafratt@nsf.gov
Environmental Policy Specialist
Nature McGinn (703) 292-8224 755.50 S nmcginn@nsf.gov
Safety & Occupational Health Manager
Gwendolyn M. Adams (703) 292-7438 755.48 S gadams@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor, Environment
Polly A. Penhale 755.49 S ppenhale@nsf.gov
Chief Medical Officer, DoD Liaison
Doug Cromack 755.01 S dcromack@nsf.gov
Safety & Health Officer
Jon M. Fentress (703) 292-7477 755.15 S jfentres@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page